Why pay when i can get it for free

April 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

In discussing web presence, free for me is the way to go. I do not need(in this time in life) any “pay presence”. I find what i use now sufficient and not difficult. Yes it can be slow and there can be difficulties associated but it’s free and it works for me. I know others that do pay for certain services from sites and most of them also have free blogs. Having both services: pay and free, it turns out that they don’t really know why they are paying for stuff they do not need right now nor use. They use their blogs more then anything else. The only real difference i see is by paying you would have more security, which i guess if you get down to it security is what most are paying for. For now i will take my chances because why pay when i can get it for free.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Why pay when i can get it for free at JLH.

meta